Yescom 8lbs 4GPM Gallon Per Minute Stainless Steel Grease Trap Interceptor

Specifications:

– 8 lb Grease Trap, 4 Gallons Per Minute(G.P.M.)
– Weight: 12 lbs(5.45 kgs)
– Material: Heavy Duty 1.2mm Thickness Stainless Steel
– Overall dimensions: 13″ L x 9-1/3″ W x 9-1/3″ H
– Connection size: 2″
– Cover locking device

Package Contents:

– 1x Grease trap
– 1x Waste filter basket

Product Features

  • 8 lbs Grease Trap, 4 Gallons Per Minute(G.P.M.)
  • Weight: 12 lbs (5.45 kgs)
  • Material: Heavy Duty 1.2mm Thickness Stainless Steel
  • Overall dimensions: 13″ L x 9-1/3″ W x 9-1/3″ H
  • Connection size: 2″

Click Here For More Information

Brand New Wd Content Solutions Business 3Tb Sentinel Expansion Kit

3TB Sentinel Expansion Kit
Upgrade the storage capacity on your WD Sentinel small office storage server. This drive kit contains one WD RE4-GP EP500M drive, compatible with WD Sentinel DX4000.

Product Name:

Product Features

  • Hard Drives & SSD

Click Here For More Information

Fila Men’s Sentinel Tennis Shoe,Black/Black/Metallic Silver,12 M US

Upper: Tongue featured an internal support elasticated strap, which is attached to the tongue and holds it in place. Memory foam lined heel collar provides form-fitting comfort. Added mesh for better breathability. Midsole: Superaction Midsole Material Features enhanced cushioning and durability. Blown Polyurethane molded sockliner for lightweight comfort while maximizing cushioning and does not break down like EVA does. Welded KPU tow protection for high durability in wear zones & designed in a way to help breathability. Outsole: Full-length Evergrind outsole features a modified tennis herringbone pattern for durability and traction, with flex grooves for improved comfort. TPU shank with added carbon fiber for midfoot support. Synthetic/mesh.

Product Features

  • Tongue featured an internal support elasticated strap, which is attached to the tongue and holds it in place
  • Memory foam lined heel collar provides form-fitting comfort
  • Added mesh for better breathability
  • Superaction Midsole Material Features enhanced cushioning and durability
  • Blown Polyurethane molded sockliner for lightweight comfort while maximizing cushioning and does not break down like EVA does

Click Here For More Information

Resin Ornament – Castle Fortress W/gargoyles 10 X 3.5 X 5.5″

Features new gargoyle sentinels and is authentically hand-painted and crafted in realistic detail. . . ideal for all aquariumsHand-Painted in realistic detail. Ideal for all aquariums 10.0 x 3.5 x 5.5 1

Items can be returned within a 30 days period. All returns require a RMA number before returning the item. Please note that all non-damaged items are subject to a 25% restocking fee and shipping is not refundable.

Product Features

  • Pet Supplies/ Pet Supplies For Fish/ Resin Ornaments
  • Resin Ornament – Castle Fortress W/gargoyles 10 X 3.5 X 5.5″
  • CODE #030157001933

Click Here For More Information

Sentinel Resurrection (Book One): An Occult Thriller and Spy Conspiracy from the Congo to Patagonia (The Sentinel Files 1)

ADVENTURE THRILLER BESTSELLER! When an arms dealer salvages Hitler’s secrets from a sunken U-boat off the coast of Patagonia, only one family can save humanity from a rebirth of the Third Reich. As an international conspiracy to unleash Nazi terror nears completion, the Cadwalader family risks their lives–and their souls–to stop it.
 
Papa Cadwalader, the last member of the Sentinel spy ring, leads his makeshift family of five amazing fighters against Hitler’s occult monster, mercenary soldiers and a supernatural creature from the book of Genesis. From the hidden depths of the Drake Passage to the volcanoes of the Congo, from the lost mines of Poland to the Andean forests of Patagonia, Papa’s family races to destroy Nazi killing machines before it’s too late.

Fans of Stephen King, Brad Thor and James Rollins will enjoy this novel.

PRAISE FOR SENTINEL RESURRECTION (Book One)
“Fast-paced, a great combination of history, intrigue, and other-worldliness… a good job of developing all the different characters and interweaving the subplots.” — Heidi M. Thomas, award-winning author of the “Dreams” trilogy.

“Supernatural creatures, conspiracy, Nazis, spies! This book has it all!” — Mitchell Wells, Horrorsociety.com

“Thrilling action and adventure–fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child will be pleased. — Tiff Patrice, M.D.

CHAPTER 1  Little Klaus sobbed as he lay inside the missile tube, the sea inches above his head. Even when he opened and closed his eyes, the darkness around him never changed. He stopped blinking. As he rolled from his back to his side, a nursery rhyme of his grandmother’s came to him, and he sang it, “Bumpety bump, rider, if he falls, then he cries out, should he fall into the pond, no one will find him.”

He slid his fingertips along the steel walls of his cage. Water dripped down his palm, continued past his wrist and dampened the arm of his wool underwear. He jerked his fingertips back and whimpered at the thought of the Southern Ocean pouring into the submarine. But after licking the moisture from his hand, he tasted no salt. His compartment was sound, just slick with “condensation”–a new word Father had taught him. To warm his fingers, Klaus tucked his fists under his armpits.

Footsteps echoed beneath his feet. After several clicks, the missile tube door opened. A flashlight beam danced inside the two-meter-long prison.

Klaus stammered between chattering teeth. “F…f…father?”

“Yes, Klaus.”

“Please don’t leave again.”

“I’m sorry.” Father reached into the tube and patted his foot. “The crew may have grown suspicious to see a child walking the corridors with a Pirelli dry suit on. Better you hide here, and I bring it to you. Come out.” Already dressed in his own diving suit, Father knelt at the open door.

Klaus inched down the cylinder, which was tilted at a slight downward angle in line with the sub. As he exited the tube, Father’s hands supported him. When Klaus stood on the deck, he swayed and fell against Father’s shoulder. After Klaus caught his balance, Father held a pair of rubber trousers and vest and helped him slink into them. The vest and trousers overlapped at Klaus’s tummy.

At the overlap, Father inserted a water-proof envelope beneath the rubber. Father tapped the envelope. “Wonderweapon.”

Copyright 2014. All rights reserved.

CONTENTS Ch. 1: U-boat, Ch. 2: Patagonia, Ch. 3: International Conspiracy, Ch. 4: Congo, Ch. 5: Telepath, Ch: 6 Family Fight, Ch: 7 Spy Conspiracy, Ch: 8 Nazi Science, Ch: 9 Nazi spy, Ch: 10 Old Flame, Ch: 11 Secrets and Lies, Ch: 12 Séance, Ch: 13: Hitler’s Secret, Ch: 14: Kidnapping and Abduction, Ch 15: Axis, 16: Monster Hunter, Ch: 17 Human Sacrifice, Ch: 18: Search for the Missing, Ch: 19 Vision Quest, Ch: 20 Lost Killer, Ch: 21 Biblical Archaeology, 22: Amazonian, Ch: 23 Dead Bodies. Excerpt from Book Two: WW2 Adventure and Nazi Thriller

Click Here For More Information

Sentinel FS120B 12-Sheet High Security Strip-Cut Paper/Credit Card Shredder with 4.4 Gallon Waste Basket Shredder

The Sentinel 12-Sheet Strip-Cut Shredder is a medium duty shredder. An 6mm Strip-Cut shred for Level 1 security of your sensitive or personal data. Auto start/stop means you simply leave the shredder on and simply feed the paper or credit card into the intake. No need to remove staples-just send them through the shredder to save time. A manual reverse function allows you to reverse the cutting blades in the event of a jam. Simply lift the shredder head off the waste basket and dump the shredded material in the dumpster. No plastic bags required. Equipped with an over-heat function to protect the shredder motor. Reliable, easy to use and easy to empty makes the Sentinel 12-Sheet Strip-Cut Shredder a must have for home or office.

Product Features

  • Shreds up to 6 (six) sheets of paper or one credit card at a single pass – no need to remove staples
  • 6mm Strip-Cut shred is security Level 1 rated – shreds 7.8 feet per minute (102 pages per minute)
  • Large 4.4 gallon waste basket, Auto start/stop, manual reverse function, over-heat function, ultra-quiet operation
  • Manufacture’s 1-Year limited warranty

Click Here For More Information

Sentinel FX60B 6-Sheet High Security Cross-Cut Paper/Credit Card Shredder with 3.3 Gallon Waste Basket Shredder

The Sentinel 6-Sheet Cross-Cut Shredder is a medium duty shredder. A 4.7mm x 42mm Cross-Cut shred for Level 3 security of your sensitive or personal data. Auto start/stop means you simply leave the shredder on and simply feed the paper or credit card into the intake. No need to remove staples-just send them through the shredder to save time. A manual reverse function allows you to reverse the cutting blades in the event of a jam. Simply lift the shredder head off the waste basket and dump the shredded material in the dumpster. No plastic bags required. Equipped with a lighted over-heat indicator to protect the shredder motor. Reliable, easy to use and easy to empty makes the Sentinel 6-Sheet Cross-Cut Shredder a must have for home or office.

Product Features

  • Shreds up to 6 (six) sheets of paper or one credit card at a single pass – no need to remove staples
  • 4.7mm x 42mm Cross-Cut shred is security Level 3 rated – shreds 5.9 feet per minute (38 pages per minute)
  • Auto start/stop, manual reverse function, lighted over-heat indictor, ultra-quiet operation
  • Large 3.3 gallon waste basket with a window to see when the container is full
  • Manufacture’s 1-Year limited warranty

Click Here For More Information

Metal Cow Farmyard Animal Flower Planter 24″ X 11-1/4″ X 11″

Add an animated touch to your home or outdoor space with this Metal Farmyard Animal Planter. There are springs on parts of each animal so they move in the wind for a unique effect. The body of the animal functions as a planter and offers plenty of space (10-1/4″ x 7-1/4″ x 5-1/2″) for you to fill with your favorite flowers or greenery. Easy assembly required; assembly hardware included. Cow, 24″ x 11-1/4″ x 11″. Plant your flowers in these friendly farm creatures!
Details:
Cow, 24″ x 11-1/4″ x 11″.
Metal.

Product Features

  • Add an animated touch to your home or outdoor space with this Metal Farmyard Animal Planter
  • There are springs on parts of each animal so they move in the wind for a unique effect
  • The body of the animal functions as a planter and offers plenty of space (10-1/4″ x 7-1/4″ x 5-1/2″) for you to fill with your favorite flowers or greenery
  • Easy assembly required; assembly hardware included. Cow, 24″ x 11-1/4″ x 11
  • Metal

Click Here For More Information

10 Cow Print Balloons

Make your party with black and white Cow Print Balloons! Divine for bovine birthdays! Moo-larious for wedding showers! Perfect for when the old bull is celebrating a special occasion! Tie them up inside and out! Imagine how great the barn will look! Don’t they just make you want to get your graze on? Blown up, balloons measure about 11-inches! 100% latex! 100% fun! Order today!

Product Features

  • 11″ latex balloons
  • Sold in packs of ten

Click Here For More Information